3-26-24 ~ WORD from the LORD: The Seven Thunders (from 3-24-18)

🚨🚨🚨 PLEASE NOTE: WORDPRESS PLACES ADS ON MY (FREE) ACCOUNT POSTS. I ABSOLUTELY DO NOT ENDORSE THESE, NOR DO I RECEIVE MONETARY GAIN FROM THEM. FREELY I RECEIVE, FREELY I GIVE!!!

Revelation 10:1-3 ~ “I saw another strong angel coming down out of heaven, clothed with a cloud; and the rainbow was upon his head, and his face was like the sun, and his feet like pillars of fire; and he had in his hand a little book which was open. He placed his right foot on the sea and his left on the land; and he cried out with a loud voice, as when a lion roars; and when he had cried out, the seven peals of thunder uttered their voices.”

Isaiah 13:2-11 ~ “Lift up a standard on the mountain of the plain, exalt the voice to them, beckon with the hand, open up the gates ye rulers. I give the command, and I bring them: GIANTS ARE COMING TO FULFILL MY WRATH, REJOICING AT THE SAME TIME AND INSULTING. A voice of many nations on the mountains, even like to that of many nations; a voice of kings and nations gathered together: The Lord of hosts has given command to a war-like nation, to come from a land afar off, from the utmost foundation of heaven; the Lord and his warriors are coming to destroy all the world. Howl ye, for the day of the Lord is near, and destruction from God shall arrive. Therefore every hand shall become powerless, and every soul of many shall be dismayed. The elders shall be troubled, and pangs shall seize them, as of a woman in travail: and they shall mourn one to another, and shall be amazed, and shall change their countenance as a flame. For behold! The day of the Lord is coming which cannot be escaped, a day of wrath and anger, to make the world desolate, and to destroy sinners out of it. For the stars of heaven, and Orion, shall be dark at sunrise, and the moon shall not give her light. AND I WILL COMMAND EVILS FOR THE WHOLE WORLD, AND WILL VISIT THEIR SINS ON THE UNGODLY: AND I WILL DESTROY THE PRIDE OF THE TRANSGRESSORS, AND WILL BRING LOW THE PRIDE OF THE HAUGHTY.” [The Septuagint, 1851 Translation by Sir Lancelot C.L. Brenton] . . . Emphasis added in CAPS.

LINK to the video related to this warning:

LINK to original post from 2018:

🔥🔥🔥What is Salvation? Please go to this link to help you understand:

🚨🚨🚨 PLEASE NOTE: WORDPRESS PLACES ADS ON MY (FREE) ACCOUNT POSTS. I ABSOLUTELY DO NOT ENDORSE THESE, NOR DO I RECEIVE MONETARY GAIN FROM THEM. FREELY I RECEIVE, FREELY I GIVE!!!