3-7-24 ~ Warning WORD: “Tell My People . . .”

🚨🚨🚨 PLEASE NOTE: WORDPRESS PLACES ADS ON MY (FREE) ACCOUNT POSTS. I ABSOLUTELY DO NOT ENDORSE THESE, NOR DO I RECEIVE MONETARY GAIN FROM THEM. FREELY I RECEIVE, FREELY I GIVE!!!

1 Peter 4:17-18 [Amplified] ~ “For the time [has arrived] for judgement to begin with the household of God: and if it begins with us, what will [be] the end of those who do not respect or believe or obey the good news (the Gospel) of God? And if the righteous are barely saved, what will become of the godless and wicked?”

Revelation 3:14-22 [Holman] ~ “To the angel of the church in Laodicea write: ‘The Amen, the faithful and true Witness, the Originator of God’s creation says: I know your works, that you are neither cold nor hot. I wish that you were cold or hot. So, because you are lukewarm, and neither not nor cold, I am going to vomit you out of My mouth. Because you say, ‘I’m rich; I have become wealthy, and need nothing,’ and you don’t know that you are wretched, pitiful, poor, blind, and naked, I advise you to buy from Me gold refined in the fire so that you may be rich, and white clothes so that you may be dressed and your shameful nakedness not be exposed, and ointment to spread on your eyes so that you may see. As many as I love, I rebuke and discipline. So be committed and repent. Listen! I stand at the door and knock. If anyone hears My voice and opens the door, I will come in to him and have dinner with him, and he with Me. The victor: I will give him the right to sit with Me on My throne, just as I also won the victory and sat down with My Father on His throne. Anyone who has an ear should listen to that the Spirit says to the churches.”

Greetings brothers and sisters in Christ. I received the following warning from the Heavenly Father on 3-6-24. I was also instructed to include the link to the fireman’s intense detailed description of hell (see link below). Please take all of this to the LORD Jesus in prayer, asking Him, “is this true?” You absolutely MUST have a clean, close walk with the LORD Jesus. A repentant heart and forgiveness for all who have sinned against you.

THIS IS WHAT THE SOVEREIGN LORD SAYS:

“Tell My people hell is real!!!

The majority of your nation [the USA] are hell-bound and will be instantly in hell when the nukes are unleashed upon your wicked, wicked nation.

Tell My people hell is real!!!

An eternity of suffering, reaping what has been sown, will commence upon the day of death, for those who have become lukewarm, for those who follow their passions, wallowing in sin and thinking they are ok because they said a prayer.

Tell My people hell is real!!!

The sorrow will be eternal.

The torment will be eternal.

The hopelessness will be eternal.

Tell My people hell is real!!!

The unrepentant will burn forever when I cast them away from My presence and into the lake of fire!!!

Tell My people hell is real!!!

The bitter, unforgiving will experience eternal bitterness when the flames of hell leap up and consume them, over and over again.

Tell My people hell is real!!!

Don’t take for granted what you have been given through salvation, while blindly following doctrines of demons that will cause you to fall away when you realize you are still here, still suffering and persecution is real and you must choose to take the mark of the beast or die.

Tell My people hell is real!!!

You choose your eternity when you turn away from Me and never turn back or repent. My salvation is open to all humanity, who must DAILY choose truth, choose life, choose to follow Me.

Tell My people hell is real!!!

Satan and his minions want ALL to suffer in hell, then the lake of fire on judgement day. . . Forever, eternally suffering. You choose and have a choice. Satan and his minions do not.

Eternity lasts forever. Which do you choose: eternal suffering in hell, then the lake of fire -or- enduring persecution that WILL arise globally on all of My followers who choose to follow Me, then will be with Me forever?

YOU choose.”

THUS SAYS THE LORD GOD, ALMIGHTY, MAKER OF HEAVEN AND EARTH!!!

LINK to video of this warning Word:

LINK to fireman’s INTENSE detailed description of hell:

🔥🔥🔥What is Salvation? Please go to this link to help you understand:

🚨🚨🚨 PLEASE NOTE: WORDPRESS PLACES ADS ON MY (FREE) ACCOUNT POSTS. I ABSOLUTELY DO NOT ENDORSE THESE, NOR DO I RECEIVE MONETARY GAIN FROM THEM. FREELY I RECEIVE, FREELY I GIVE!!!