3-4-24 ~ Warning Dream and Word: “The Spirit of Confusion in the Church”

🚨🚨🚨 PLEASE NOTE: WORDPRESS PLACES ADS ON MY (FREE) ACCOUNT POSTS. I ABSOLUTELY DO NOT ENDORSE THESE, NOR DO I RECEIVE MONETARY GAIN FROM THEM. FREELY I RECEIVE, FREELY I GIVE!!!

Proverbs 28:15 [Holman] ~ “Evil men do not understand justice, but those who seek the LORD understand everything.”

1 Peter 4:17 [Holman] ~ “For the time has come for judgement to begin with God’s household; and if it begins with us, what will the outcome be for those who disobey the gospel of God?”

Ezekiel 3:26-27 [Holman] ~ I will make your tongue stick to the roof of your mouth, and you will be mute and unable to rebuke them, for they are a rebellious house. But when I speak with you, I will open your mouth, and you will say to them: This is what the Lord GOD says. Let the one who listens, listen, and let the one who refuses, refuse—for they are a rebellious house.”

Greetings brothers and sisters in Christ, I was given this warning dream on 2-26-24 and the warning word on 2-27-24, with instructions to hold these until today, 3-4-24. I did not know why I had to hold this warning until after I listened to Pastor Benjamin Faircloth’s warning Word from 3-3-24: “The Eulogy of America!” (Link to that sermon is below).

WARNING DREAM:

I was in a large church and had been given permission from the pastor to deliver a warning message from Ezekiel Chapter 3. I had multiple versions of the Bible with me and moved several times to different parts in the church. I had difficulty selecting the version of the Bible I was going to use.

When it came time to speak, which I was supposed to do from where I was seated, my voice wouldn’t work properly. I couldn’t speak loudly enough, so I went to the stage to use a microphone. People who had been seated around me looked annoyed at the delay.

When I was on the stage and ready to speak, a lady grabbed a microphone and started speaking in tongues. I turned and pointed at her, then said, “don’t!” She made an excuse, “the Holy Spirit prompted me.” I started to give the warning, but then woke up. ~end of dream~

After I got up, I looked up Ezekiel chapter 3. The Holy Spirit highlighted Ezekiel 3:26-27 [Holman] ~ I will make your tongue stick to the roof of your mouth, and you will be mute and unable to rebuke them, for they are a rebellious house. But when I speak with you, I will open your mouth, and you will say to them: This is what the Lord GOD says. Let the one who listens, listen, and let the one who refuses, refuse—for they are a rebellious house.”

The next day (2-27-24), I had to sit down and write this warning Word that goes with the dream. This is what the LORD God says:

“A spirit of confusion has entered the regulated church. My Holy Spirit is not welcome there. Only rules, regulations and doctrines of demons spewed out by man. I allowed this spirit to test those who are mine. These palaces of man are not where you will find me moving freely. NO! You’ll find Me in the highways and byways, in the back roads and amongst the few who truly know Me, follow Me and love me. Stay in the forsaken structures and you, too, will experience the judgement coming to these structures first.

Where are My sheep? They are following Me.

Where are the goats? They are following a form of godliness, BUT no power thereof. Flee these broken cisterns, My people, for a flood of violence is coming to these dens of demons.

Ask Me and I will lead you. Forsake Me to follow man? You too, will be caught in the violence of judgement that is surely coming.”

Thus says the LORD God Almighty, maker of heaven and earth.

LINK to this warning dream and word:

LINK to Pastor Faircloth’s 3-3-24 warning message: “The Eulogy of America!”

🚨🚨🚨 PLEASE NOTE: WORDPRESS PLACES ADS ON MY (FREE) ACCOUNT POSTS. I ABSOLUTELY DO NOT ENDORSE THESE, NOR DO I RECEIVE MONETARY GAIN FROM THEM. FREELY I RECEIVE, FREELY I GIVE!!!