4-26-24 ~ WARNING: “WOE to the White-Washed Tombs of Babylon!!!”

🚨🚨🚨 PLEASE NOTE: WORDPRESS PLACES ADS ON MY (FREE) ACCOUNT POSTS. I ABSOLUTELY DO NOT ENDORSE THESE, NOR DO I RECEIVE MONETARY GAIN FROM THEM. FREELY I RECEIVE, FREELY I GIVE!!!

Revelation 18:1-8 [Amplified] ~ Then I saw another angel descending from heaven, possessing great authority, and the earth was illuminated with his radiance and splendor. And he shouted with a mighty voice, She is fallen! Mighty Babylon is fallen! She has become a resort and dwelling place for demons, a dungeon haunted by every loathsome spirit, an abode for every filthy and detestable bird. For all nations have drunk the wine of her passionate unchastity, and the rulers and leaders of the earth have joined with her in committing fornication (idolatry), and the businessmen of the earth have become rich with the wealth of her excessive luxury and wantonness. I then heard another voice from heaven say, Come out of her, my people, so that you may not share in her sins, neither participate in her plagues. For her iniquities (her crimes and transgressions) are piled up as high as heaven, and God has remembered her wickedness and [her] crimes [and calls them up for settlement]. Repay to her what she herself paid [to others] and double [her doom] in accordance with what she has done. Mix a double portion for her in the cup she mixed [for others]. To the degree that she glorified herself and reveled in her wantonness [living deliciously and luxuriously], to that measure impose on her torment and anguish and tears and mourning. Since in her heart she boasts, I am not a widow; as a queen [on a throne] I sit, and I shall never see suffering or experience sorrow. So shall her plagues (afflictions, calamities) come thick upon her in a single day, pestilence and anguish and sorrow and famine; and she shall be utterly consumed (burned up with fire), for mighty is the Lord God Who judges her.”

LINK TO RELATED VIDEO:

Warning Word from the LORD. Please take this to the LORD Jesus in prayer and ask Him, “is this true?”

THIS IS WHAT THE SOVEREIGN LORD SAYS:

Woe to the white-washed tombs of Babylon. The mausoleums of madness and dead men’s souls. You offer up trinkets, trivia and tripe, to a people dead in their sins.

Woe and again I say WOE!!! Woe to the hirelings who refuse to prepare the people, preaching truth and repentance and holiness before ME. You seek riches and wealth of the poor, fleecing the flock down to the bone. You WILL see My Hand of judgement come upon you, your mausoleum and the people who love to hear your lies.

Woe and again I say WOE!!! Woe to the walking dead who feast on the delicacies of demons, feeling self-righteous in your complacency. The day is coming when you will see the sword of your enemies take you out. Fire is your future. Hell is your destiny, because you did not repent.

Woe and again I say WOE!!! Woe to the false prophets who lure My people to sleep with false promises of rapture and fly away. Don’t you read My Word? I said ALL who follow ME will be persecuted. ALL means ALL!!! Yet you keep spewing forth lie, upon lie, upon lie, sweeping away the truth with your fake ‘thus saith the LORD’, when I never sent you. I don’t know you, for you follow after your own desires and doctrines of demons.

Woe and again I say WOE to the false teachers: You spew forth doctrines of demons, in pride and arrogancy. Feeling oh-so-haughty about what you teach, to the walking dead who cling to your lies. Forever will you burn with torment, for you did not teach the truth.

Listen My people, please listen: The night soon approaches when no one can work for My Kingdom. When is the night when you can’t work? The moment I send the deluding influence to ALL who do not love the truth, which is this: I will allow the fallen ones to appear as the answer to the global problems. The wonder of the lost will amplify, to follow Satan’s hordes. At that time, speak only what I prompt you to speak and to whom. Listen to My Holy Spirit leading you through the night of Satan’s darkness. Remember this: I AM, that I AM and will never leave you. Will you leave ME?”

THUS SAYS THE LORD GOD, ALMIGHTY, MAKER OF HEAVEN AND EARTH.

🚨🚨🚨 PLEASE NOTE: WORDPRESS PLACES ADS ON MY (FREE) ACCOUNT POSTS. I ABSOLUTELY DO NOT ENDORSE THESE, NOR DO I RECEIVE MONETARY GAIN FROM THEM. FREELY I RECEIVE, FREELY I GIVE!!!